Søk reise




Vi i Croatia Yacht Club!

Ulf Hansen
Ägare & Styrelseordförande

Renato Huljev
Ägare & båtförsäljning

Niklas Engstrand
Ägare & CEO
Telefon: 
+46 (0)70 8987785
Email: 
niklas@croatiayachtclub.com

Ekonomi

                                                           

Kristina Huljev
Ekonomi
Telefon
+385 (0)91 4111 703
Email
kristina@craotiayachtclub.com

                                                           

Försäljning

Nada Raštegorac
Försäljningschef
Telefon: 
+385 (0)91 4111 702
Email:
nada@craotiayachtclub.com

Jelena Milas
Säljare
Telefon:
+385 (0)91 4111 701
Email:
jelena@croatiayachtclub.com

Vanja Listes
Säljare
Telefon:
+385 (0)91 4111 707
Email:
vanja@croatiayachtclub.com

Marina Karamatic
Säljare
Telefon:
+385 (0)91 
Email:
marina@croatiayachtclub.com

Alexander Jacobsson
Säljare
 Telefon: 
+46 (0)734-098450
Email: 
alexander@croatiayachtclub.se

Louisa Olsson
Reseadministratör
Telefon:
+46 (0)73 4239491
Email: 
louisa@croatiayachtclub.se

Båtansvariga

Ante Krustulovic
Hamnansvarig
Telefon:
+385 (0)91 4111 700
Email:
ante@croatiayachtclub.com

Luka Bojanic
Sailor

Ivan Krolo
Sailor

Skeppare

Jesper Yngvesson
Skeppare

Axel Fridén
Skeppare

Anton Johansson
Skeppare

Oscar Langenius
Skeppare